Centre for Internet & Society

It's that time of the year again to nominate projects for the Muse Awards! This is like the Oscar of GLAM awards in the USA and welcomes international submissions.

Our esteemed jury comprises of:
  • Glen Barnes, Founder/CEO of MyTours and co-founder of Open New Zealand
  • Dominic McDevitt-Parks, Digital Content Specialist, National Archives and Records Administration
  • Subhashish Panigrahi, Programme Officer, Centre for Internet and Society
  • Jane Park, Project Manager, Creative Commons
  • Lieke Ploeger, Community Manager, Open Knowledge Foundation
  • Merete Sanderhoff, Curator, National Gallery of Denmark
Submissions are due Feb 23.

Please submit your OpenGLAM projects!!! This is a volunteer driven process, and we throw a big award ceremony with lots of champagne at the annual AAM conference.

More details here.