Centre for Internet & Society

The next meeting of the two Sub-Groups (4th meeting) on privacy issues under the Chairmanship of Justice A.P. Shah, former Chief Justice of Delhi High Court is scheduled to be held on July 9, 2012 at 11.00 a.m. in Committee Room No. 228, Yojana Bhawan, Planning Commission, New Delhi.

Members of both the Sub-Groups are requested to send their final drafts as decided in the meeting held on June 27, 2012, by July 4, 2012 so that these could be circulated for obtaining feedback and for discussions/deliberations on July 9, 2012.

The above information was communicated by Shri S. Bose, Under Secretary, (CIT & I) to the following individuals:

  1. Justice A.P. Shah, Chairman
  2. Dr. Kamlesh Bajaj
  3. Ms. Usha Ramanathan
  4. Shri Sunil Abraham/Shri Pranesh Prakash
  5. Prashant Reddy
  6. Prof. Arghya Sengupta (requested to join the meeting on skype. Exact time for coming online will be communicated separately)
  7. Shri Som Mittal
  8. Shri Gulshan Rai
  9. Ms. Mala Dutt

A copy of this information was sent to the following individuals:

  • Dr. C.M. Kumar, Sr, Adviser (CIT&I)
  • Shri R.K. Gupta, Adviser (CIT&I)
  • Shri Ramesh Kumar, Director (CIT&I)