Centre for Internet & Society

Prof. Subbiah Arunachalam is based in Chennai. Lawrence Liang is based at the Alternative Law Forum in Bangalore. Rishab Aiyer Ghosh is based at UNU-MERIT at Maastricht. Hans Varghese Mathews is based in Bangalore. Shyam Ponappa is based in New Delhi. Prof. Tejaswini Niranjana is based in Bangalore and Mumbai.