Centre for Internet & Society

Anubha Sinha participated in this event organized by RCEP on July 27, 2016 in New Delhi.

Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership

is a proposed free trade agreement (FTA) between the ten member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) (Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam) and the six states with which ASEAN has existing FTAs (Australia, China, India, Japan, South Korea and New Zealand).

Live Webinar RCEP Invite

Filed under: